2014 – 2017 Board Members

President
Mary Gumz
mary.gumz@pioneer.com
DuPont Pioneer

First Vice President
Rod Busick
rod.busick@greenleafgenetics.com
GreenLeaf Genetics

Second Vice President
Jason Helms
AgReliant

Treasurer
John Larimer
jlarimer@lordsseed.com
Lord’s Seed

 

Term Expires in 2016

Barry Johnson
bjohnson@mbsgenetics.com
MBS Genetics

Darren Yerks
dryerks@gmail.com

Mark Denzler
mdenzler@1stchoiceseeds.com
1st Choice Seeds

Terms Expire 2017

Bruce Kettler
bkettler@beckshybrids.com
Beck’s Hybrids

Rod Busick
rod.busick@greenleafgenetics.com
GreenLeaf Genetics

Terms Expire 2018

Mary Gumz
DuPont Pioneer

Jason Helms
AgReliant

Jim Engelberth
Dow Agro Sciences

Brett Glick
Glick Seeds

Jeanne Storey
Agventure

Ex-Officio ISC
Office of Indiana State Chemist & Seed Commissioner

Alan Galbreth
Galbreth@indianacrop.org
Indiana Crop Improvement Association

 

Past Presidents

John Larimer 2014-2015
Bruce Searle 2013-2014
Joe Steyer 2012-2013
Bob Bischoff 2011-2012
Jeff Ludlow 2010-2011
Tim Reese 2008-2010
Wally Thingelstad 2007-2008
Jim Schwartz 2006-2007
Jim Stewart 2005-2006
Zarrell Gray 2004-2005
Stan Leland 2003-2004
Kevin Cavanaugh 2002-2003
Greg Gerard 2001-2002
Jon Stafford 2000-2001
Scott Williams 1999-2000
Scott Campbell 1998-1999
Doug Griffith 1997-1998
Bill Biddle 1996-1997
Gerald Gray 1995-1996
Lee Rulon 1994-1995
Gene Krieger 1993-1994
Roger Kemper 1992-1993
Charlie Leppert 1991-1992
Joel Magiera 1990-1991
Susan Campbell 1989-1990
Steven Houghton 1988-1989
D.R. (Scot) MacNab 1987-1988
Gary Arthur 1986-1987
Steven Wolf 1985-1986
Paul Stewart 1984-1985
Russ Wilkin 1983-1984
Steve Hilger 1982-1983
Bill Polei 1981-1982
Ken Lucas 1980-1981
David L. Voris 1979-1980
Vance York 1978-1979